Constructs announce new Shapes EP, stream video for first single “Atmospheres”

Official press release:

Progressive metalcore artists Constructs announce the release of their debut EP Shapes.

Guitarist Trayen Burke comments:

Shapes is music about being alive – the ups, downs, melancholy, euphoria, and everything in between.”

Regarding the single, he adds:

“Like any good story, ‘Atmospheres’ is a journey of twists and turns that describes the momentum of life. The song and music video include a wide-ranging blend of soundscapes and imagery that we believe represent Constructs in both artistic vision and individuality. Everything around us is, after all, a construct.”

Shapes will be released on November 6th. The video for the first single off the album, “Atmospheres” is premiered at Revolver Magazine and can be seen here:

Shapes track listing:

1. “Tempest”
2. “Atmospheres”
3. “Signals”
4. “Event Horizon”
5. “Fractures”
6. “Drift”

Constructs is:

Gordo Leete – bass
Dennis Willoner – drums
Trayen Burke – guitar