Official press release:

Conquer Divide, the six-piece, all-female metal band whose passion for aggressive music oozes from every note of their songs and extends way beyond their gender, will release their self-titled debut via Artery Recordings on July 24. It was produced by Joey Sturgis (Asking Alexandria, The Devil Wears Prada, We Came As Romans). Guitarist Kristen says:

“This record is the culmination of many years of hard work. It’s a representation of where we’ve been and where we are headed musically. It’s something we are all proud of.”

The album is available for pre-order now.

Conquer Divide track listing:

1. “Sink Your Teeth Into This”
2. “Self Destruct”
3. “Eyes Wide Shut”
4. “Nightmares”
5. “Lost”
6. “What’s Left Inside”
7. “At War”
8. “Despicable You”
9. “Heavy Lies The Crown”
10. “Broken”

Conquer Divide 1

%d bloggers like this: