Coma Cluster Void 1

Avant-garde death metal outfit Coma Cluster Void are streaming a new track from their forthcoming record Mind Cemeteries. Titled “Iron Empress”, you can listen to the song below courtesy of No Clean Singing. The album is slated for release on August 26th, with pre-orders available now through the group’s Bandcamp.

Mind Cemeteries track listing:

1. “Prologue: I Am”
2. “Iron Empress”
3. “Drowning Into Sorrow”
4. “Path Of Lies”
5. “Mind Cemeteries”
6. “Interlude: I See Through Your Pain”
7. “The Hollow Gaze”
8. “Everything Is Meant To Kill Us”
9. “Petrified Tears”
10. “All Bitter Endings”
11. “Epilogue: As I Walk Amongst The Sick”

Coma Cluster Void 2

%d bloggers like this: