Code Orange release new EP The Hurt Will Go On

Code Orange have released a new EP titled The Hurt Will Go On (Roadrunner). The three-song effort includes a new song called “The Hunt” which features a guest from Slipknot/Stone Sour frontman Corey Taylor. The EP is available for purchase now on iTunes

The Hurt Will Go On EP track listing:

1. “3 Knives”
2. “The Hunt”
feat. Corey Taylor
3. “The Hurt Will Go On” (Shade Remix)