Code Orange announce new album, Forever


Jimmy Fontaine

Code Orange have revealed that their new full-length has been christened Forever and will be arriving January 13th on Roadrunner Records. The group tracked the effort earlier this year with Kurt Ballou in charge of production.

A music video for the record’s title track has also debuted online. Check out the Max Moore (Miss May I, Of Mice & Men) directed clip below courtesy of Rolling Stone. Vocalist/drummer Jami Morgan said of the song:

“Everywhere we’ve turned, we’ve met a lot of ‘You’re not this enough for this, or that enough for that. ‘Forever‘ opens it up by saying, ‘Fuck you, we’re here. We’re gonna do whatever the fuck we wanna do, and there are no rules.’”

Pre-orders are now available and can be picked at

Forever track listing:

1. “Forever”
2. “Kill The Creator”
3. “Real”
4. “Bleeding In The Blur”
5. “The Mud”
6. “The New Reality”
7. “Spy”
8. “Ugly”
9. “No One Is Untouchable”
10. “Hurt Goes On”
11. “Dream2“