Clutch have announced that they will be releasing their new full-length Psychic Warfare on October 2nd through their own label Weathermaker Music. Frontman Neil Fallon said of the album:

“It’s a tale about an unnamed protagonist who is forced to seek refuge in a flop house motel. He is hiding from several nefarious psychic forces, the worst of which is his own sleep deprived paranoia.”

The track listing and cover art for the record has also been revealed and can be found below. The effort was produced by Machine (Lamb Of God, Every Time I Die) and the cover art was done by artist Dan Winters.

Psychic Warfare track listing:

1. “The Affidavit”
2. “X-Ray Visions”
3. “Firebirds”
4. “A Quick Death In Texas”
5. “Sucker For The Witch”
6. “Your Love Is Incarceration”
7. “Doom Saloon”
8. “Our Lady Of Electric Light”
9. “Noble Savage Clutch”
10. “Behold The Colossus”
11. “Decapitation Blues”
12. “Son Of Virginia”

Clutch 2

%d bloggers like this: