Cloudkicker have officially announced their live album Live With Intronaut. The effort features an in-studio performance of the band’s live set that was performed during a tour with Intronaut earlier this year. That trek saw members of Intronaut joining Cloudkicker’s sole member, Ben Sharp, on stage for the live performances. The live album was recorded at The Fathom Tree in Texas and is scheduled for release on November 24th through Century Media.

Above is the track “Subsume Part 1” from Live With Intronaut. The record will be released in CD digipak format and limited vinyl editions that are limited to 1500 copies worldwide in different colors. Track listing and details on that below. Pre-orders are available at Century Media’s webstore.

Track list for Live With Intronaut
1 – “Subsume Part 1“
2 – “Subsume Part 2“
3 – “We Are Going To Invert…/Here, Wait A Minute, Damn It!“
4 – “We’re Goin’ In, We’re Going Down.“
5 – “Seriosity“
6 – “You And Yours“
7 – “Dysphoria“
8 – “Subsume Part 8“
9 – “Push It Way Up!“

Vinyl editions available in:
Black vinyl (500 copies)
“Piss Yellow” vinyl (450 copies, US retail exclusive)
Royal Blue with Silver & Black splatter (350 copies)
Coke Bottle Clear & Bone split (200 copies)