Cloak Of Altering stream Manifestation in its entirety

Cloak Of Altering’s new album Manifestation is now streaming in full and can be heard below courtesy of The Quietus. Crucial Blast handled the distribution of the release on CD and digital download, which can be picked up here and here, respectively.

Manifestation track listing:

1. “Manifestation”
2. “3.00348696261066”
3. “Stretching Infinity”
4. “Cave Systems Of The Outer Moons”
5. “Hidden Celestial Deity”
6. “Black Hole Cloaks”
7. “Parasitic Altering Sickness”

Cloak Of Altering 1