City State sign to Famined Records; announce new album Equinox, debut “Crooked Walls” video

Michigan metalcore outfit City State have joined the Famined Records roster. The group’s first release for their new label will be their new album, Equinox. News of the record comes with the release of a music video for its first single, “Crooked Walls”. Equinox is scheduled for release on September 20th, with pre-orders available now via this link.

Equinox track listing:

  1. “Dissolve”
  2. “Crooked Walls”
  3. “Vein”
  4. “Wilt”
  5. “Reflections”
  6. “Exploit”
  7. “White Lies”
  8. “Bitter Sleep”
  9. “Nothing New”
  10. “Requiem”

City State is:

Duncan Green – Vocals 
Logan Jahr – Guitar 
Parker Sovinski – Bass 
Daniel Bryan – Drums