Citizen have released a new song titled “Stain”, listen above. The song is off the band’s forthcoming album Everybody Is Going To Heaven, out June 23rd through Run For Cover Records. Pre-orders are live and can be found here.
Everybody Is Going To Heaven track listing:

1. “Cement”
2. “Dive Into My Sun”
3. “Numb Yourself”
4. “Heaviside”
5. “My Favorite Color”
6. “Weave Me (Into Yr Sin)”
7. “Stain”
8. “Ten”
9. “Yellow Love”
10. “Ring of Chain”

Citizen 1

[via Billboard]