Colorado heavy rockers Chron Goblin have released a new track off their upcoming studio record Backwater. Listen to “The Wailing Sound” above courtesy of Invisible Oranges.

The new album arrives this Friday, November 13th through Ripple Music. Pre-orders on CD and LP are available here and here, respectively.

Backwater track listing:

1. “Fuller”
2. “Seattle”
3. “Give Way”
4. “Backwater”
5. “The Wailing Sound”
6. “End Time”
7. “Hard Living”
8. “The Return”

Chron Goblin 2

%d bloggers like this: