Chelsea Grin detail new effort Eternal Nightmare

Chelsea Grin have scheduled July 13th for the release of their upcoming fifth studio album Eternal Nightmare. It will be their second record through Rise Records. The Joshua Travis-produced record will be the group’s first without vocalist Alex Koehler and guitarist Jacob Harmond and thus, the first to feature new frontman Tom Barber (ex-Lorna Shore). Pre-orders are now live and can be picked up at this location.

Late last month the group debuted Eternal Nightmare’s first single, “Dead Rose”. You can listen to that track here. The band will be taking part in this year’s Vans Warped Tour, the final cross-country installment of the long-running summer tour.

Eternal Nightmare track listing:

1. “Dead Rose”
2. “The Wolf”
3. “Across The Earth”
4. “See You Soon”
5. “9:30 AM”
6. “Limbs”
7. “Scent Of Evil”
8. “Hostage”
9. “Nobody Listened”
10. “Outliers”
11. “Eternal Nightmare”