Scrap metal trio Charlatan issued a full-album stream of their recently released debut Remarkable (Revival Records) last week, take in the effort below courtesy Metal Underground. Additionally, the group debuted a new music video for the track “Cvn’t Destroy Her”, also off the new record. The clip originally premiered over at PureGrainAudio, but you can check it out below following the full stream. Copies of Remarkable are available for purchase now via MerchNOW, iTunes, Google Play and Amazon.

Remarkable track listing:

1. “Sevier County Killer”
2. “Bag Of Tricks”
3. “Cvn’t Destroy Her”
4. “Instant Cult Classic”
5. “Ray Gun”
6. “The Sick Nasty”
7. “Slavior”
8. “Great White Buffalo”
9. “China”
10. “Remarkable”