Cauldron stream new full-length New Gods

Band: Cauldron
Album: New New Gods
Release Date: September 7th, 2018
Label: The End Records

  • All options
  • New Gods track listing:

    1. “Prisoner Of The Past”
    2. “Letting Go”
    3. “No Longer”
    4. “Save The Truth/Syracuse”
    5. “Never Be Found”
    6. “Drown”
    7. “Together As None”
    8. “Isolation”
    9. “Last Request”

    [via New Noise Magazine]