Carnal Forge premiere new track “Parasites”

Carnal Forge have debuted a lyric video for a brand new track titled “Parasites”. The song is the first single off their upcoming full-length Gun To Mouth Salvation, which is scheduled to hit stores on January 25th, 2019 through ViciSolum Productions. Pre-orders are available now via Sound Pollution and Bandcamp.

The record was tracked this past spring at Studio SoundPeaQ in Sweden by producer Petri Kuusisto and Carnal Forge. Mixing was handled by Kuusisto, Jari Kuusisto, Jocke Skog, and the band. Mastering at was handled by Dino Medanhodzic at Radionika Studio in Sweden this past August.

Gun To Mouth Salvation track listing:

1. Parasites
2. Reforged
3. Aftermath
4. Endless War
5. Bound In Flames
6. King Chaos
7. The Order
8. Hellride
9. State of Pain
10. Sin Feast Paradise
11. The Stench