Band: Cannibal Corpse
Album: Red Before Black
Release Date: November 3rd, 2017
Label: Metal Blade Records

  • Red Before Black track listing:

    1. “Only One Will Die”
    2. “Red Before Black”
    3. “Code of the Slashers”
    4. “Shedding My Human Skin”
    5. “Remaimed”
    6. “Firestorm Vengeance”
    7. “Heads Shoveled Off”
    8. “Corpus Delicti”
    9. “Scavenger Consuming Death”
    10. “In the Midst of Ruin”
    11. “Destroyed Without A Trace”
    12. “Hideous Ichor”

    [via Noisey]