Cannabis Corpse premiere full-album stream of Left Hand Pass

Band: Cannabis Corpse
Album: Left Hand Pass
Release Date: September 8th, 2017
Label: Season Of Mist

  • Season Of Mist
  • Bandcamp
  • iTunes
  • Left Hand Pass track listing:

    1. “The 420th Crusade”
    2. “In Dank Purity”
    3. “Final Exhalation”
    4. “Chronic Breed”
    5. “In Battle There Is No Pot”
    6. “Grass Obliteration”
    7. “Left Hand Pass”
    8. “Effigy of the Forgetful”
    9. “Papyrus Containing the Spell to Protect Its Possessor Against Attacks From He Who Is In the Bong Water”
    10. “The Fiends That Come To Steal the Weed of the Deceased”

    [via Team Rock]