Candlebox release “Vexatious” lyric video

Seattle rockers Candlebox have released a lyric video for their new single “Vexatious”. The song is off the band’s upcoming album Disappearing in Airports. Digital pre-orders are now live and can be pikced up on iTunes. The effort itself is scheduled for release April 22nd via Pavement Entertainment.

Behind-the-scenes footage from their recordings sessions are now up and can be found to their Pledge Music channel.

Disappearing In Airports track listing:

1. “Only Because Of You”
2. “Vexatious”
3. “Supernova”
4. “Alive At Last”
5. “I’ve Got A Gun”
6. “I Want It Back”
7. “The Bridge”
8. “Spotlights”
9. “Crazy”
10. “Gods Gift”
11. “Keep On Waiting”

Candlebox 1