Cancer Bats detail new album Searching For Zero

Cancer Bats have revealed further details of their upcoming release Searching For Zero. The record is being produced by Ross Robinson and is currently scheduled for a Canadian release date of March 10th on Dine Alone Records. The band have also released a lyric video for a track that was originally reported to be titled “Arsenic”. The complete title for the song is “Arsenic In The Year Of The Snake”, you can watch the lyric video above if you haven’t already. The track listing for the effort has also been made available and can be found below along with some UK tour dates scheduled for next year with While She Sleeps.

Searching For Zero track listing:
1 – “Satellites“
2 – “True Zero“
3 – “Arsenic In The Year Of The Snake“
4 – “Beelzebub“
5 – “Devil’s Blood“
6 – “Cursed With A Conscience“
7 – “All Hail“
8 – “Buds“
9 – “Dusted“
10 – “No More Bull Shit“
11 – “Rust And Bone“

UK tour w/ While She Sleeps
4/22 Birmingham, UK – The Institute
04/23 Manchester, UK – The Ritz
04/24 Norwich, UK – Norwich Nick Rayns LCR UEA
04/28 Newcastle, UK – Newcastle University
04/29 Glasgow, UK – O2 ABC
04/30 London, UK – The Forum