Band: Burial In The Sky
Album: The Consumed Self
Release Date: August 13th, 2021
Label: Rising Nemesis Records

The Consumed Self track listing:

  1. “The Soft Violet Light”
  2. “An Orphaned City”
  3. “On Wings of Providence”
  4. “Amaurosis Shroud”
  5. “Wayfarer”
  6. “Mechanisms of Loneliness”
  7. “Mountains Pt. 1: Ascend”
  8. “Mountains Pt. 2: Empathy”
  9. “Cauth in the Azure Cradle”
  10. “Anatomy of Us”

[via Toilet Ov Hell]