Bound In Fear issue full-album stream of The Hand of Violence

Band: Bound In Fear
Album: The Hand of Violence
Release Date: August 16th, 2019
Label: Unique Leader Records

The Hand of Violence track listing:

  1. “Saint of Sorrow”
  2. “The Rot Within” (feat. Alex Teyen)
  3. “Condemned”
  4. “Stigmata”
  5. “Void of Life”
  6. “Parallels”
  7. “Hate Circuit”
  8. “The Hand of Violence”
  9. “So Long So Cold”
  10. “Absolution”