Born Of Osiris premiere “Cyrcles Of Tragedy”; stream The Simulation in full

Born Of Osiris have issued a music video for their song “Cycles Of Tragedy”. The song is featured on the band’s new record The Simulation, which hit stores yesterday through Sumerian Records. You can purchase it at

The Simulation track listing:

  1. “The Accursed”
  2. “Disconnectome”
  3. “Cycles Of Tragedy”
  4. “Under The Gun”
  5. “Recursion”
  6. “Analogs In A Cell”
  7. “Silence The Echo”
  8. “One Without The Other”