Born Of Osiris 5

Born Of Osiris have announced that their new studio effort will be titled Soul Sphere. The new record, which features artwork by Cameron Gray, is slated to hit stores on October 23rd through Sumerian. Pre-orders are available now at The album cover and track listing can be found below along with a new song titled “Resilience”.

Soul Sphere track listing:

1. “The Other Half Of Me”
2. “Throw Me In The Jungle”
3. “Free Fall”
4. “Illuminate”
5. “The Sleeping And The Dead”
6. “Tidebinder”
7. “Resilience”
8. “Goddess Of The Dawn”
9. “The Louder The Sound, The More We All Believe”
10. “Warlords”
11. “River Of Time”
12. “The Composer”

Born Of Osiris 4