Borknagar have delivered the first taste of their upcoming full-length Winter Thrice with the release of a lyric video for “The Rhymes Of The Mountain”. The record is scheduled for release via Century Media on January 22nd. The cover art and track listing for the effort have also been unveiled and can be found below.

Winter Thrice track listing:

1. “The Rhymes Of The Mountain”
2. “Winter Thrice”
3. “Cold Runs The River”
4. “Panorama”
5. “When Chaos Calls”
6. “Erodent”
7. “Noctilucent”
8. “Terminus”
9. “Dominant Winds” (digipak/LP bonus track)

Borknagar 2