Bodysnatcher release “Isolation” music video

Floridian metallers Bodysnatcher have debuted a music video for a new track titled “Isolation”. The song is featured on the re-mixed and remastered version of last year’s Death Of Me, which is out now on Stay Sick Recordings. You can also stream the album below and purchase it here.

Death Of Me (deluxe) track listing:

1. “Ego Killer” *
2. “Exterminate” *
3. “Isolation” *
4. “Show Stopper” *
5. “Consequence” *
6. “Stab”
7. “Death Of Me”
8. “Rancid”
9. “Deaths Power”
10. “Heavy Gloom”
11. “Open Wounds”
12. “Bone Casket”
13. “Suffering”
14. “Closer To Hell”

* = new track