Blut Aus Nord have revealed the cover art, track listing, and release date for their upcoming effort Memoria Vetusta III – Saturnian Poetry. The record is scheduled to be released on October 10th and the track listing can be viewed below. The band also mentioned in a Facebook post that fans who order from them will be receiving exclusive extras.

1 – Prelude
2 – Paien
3 – Tellus Mater
4 – Forhist
5 – Henosis
6 – Metaphor Of The Moon
7 – Clarissima Mundi Lumina