Blight House to release Summer Camp Sex Party Massacre LP via Nefarious Industries, stream lead single “Summer Camp Sex Party”

Official press release:

Nefarious Industries presents Summer Camp Sex Party Massacre, the second album from bizarre Rhode Island-based gore/death duo, Blight House. The curmudgeon tones of the record’s lead track, “Summer Camp Sex Party”, has been dragged from the cellar and put on public display through a Svbterranean premiere.

Summer Camp Sex Party Massacre was recorded and mixed by F.O. Gorey at Great Swamp, Rhode Island, mastered by Bill Henderson at Azimuth Mastering in New Jersey, and completed with art and layout by Andrew Grant.

The Blight House crew discloses of the new album’s grotesque lead track:

“Grab your sunscreen and your machete! Everyone needs summer jams, even filthy metal heads. This summer comes Summer Camp Sex Party Massacre featuring ten slamming jams to ruin the good times. The party starts now with the semi-title track, ‘Summer Camp Sex Party’. Come to camp in the Ocean State! Grab some lube and pitch a tent. Or not. You probably won’t survive the first night.”

Summer Camp Sex Party Massacre will be issued on CD and digital via Nefarious Industries on Friday, August 3rd; find pre-orders at Bandcamp and the label shop.

Summer Camp Sex Party Massacre track listing:

1. “Summer Camp Sex Party”
2. “Moms Away”
3. “Acephalophilia II – The Decollation”
4. “You Deserve This”
5. “The Warriors Have Come”
6. “Immaculate Rejection”
7. “Decrepit Phallic Monuments”
8. “Feeding Time”
9. “Follow Your Leader (Kill Yourself)”
10. “Pray the Slay Away”