Black Veil Brides stream new track “When They Call My Name”

Band: Black Veil Brides
Song: “When They Call My Name”
Album: Vale
Release Date: January 12th, 2017
Label: Lava Music/Republic Records/UMG

  • All options
  • Vale track listing:

    1. “Incipiens Ad Finem”
    2. “The Last One”
    3. “Wake Up”
    4. “When They Call My Name”
    5. “The Outsider”
    6. “Dead Man Walking (Overture II)”
    7. “Our Destiny”
    8. “The King Of Pain”
    9. “My Vow”
    10. “Ballad Of The Lonely Hearts”
    11. “Throw The First Stone”
    12. “Vale (This Is Where It Ends)”