Black Tongue have released a lyric video for their new track “L’appel du Vide”. The British extreme metallers will be releasing their new record The Unconquerable Dark on September 4th through Century Media Records.

The Unconquerable Dark track listing:

1. “Plague Worship”
2. “In the Wake Ov The Wolf”
3. “Young Gloom”
4. “L’appel du Vide”
5. “Vermintide” (ft. Eddie Hermida)
6. “Prince Of Ash”
7. “The Masquerade”
8. “A Pale Procession II: Death March”
9. “I’m So Tired Of Sighing. Please Lord, Let It Be Night”

Black Tongue 1