Black Foxxes streaming debut effort I’m Not Well

Black Foxxes have debuted a full-album stream of their debut studio effort I’m Not Well. The record was released yesterday through Search And Destroy/Spinefarm and is available for purchase here (CD/LP) and here (DDL).

I’m Not Well track listing:

1. “I’m Not Well”
2. “Husk”
3. “Whatever Lets You Cope”
4. “How We Rust”
5. “River”
6. “Maple Summer”
7. “Bronte”
8. “Waking Up”
9. “Home”
10. “Slow Jams Forever”
11. “Pines”

Black Foxxes 4

[via The Independent]