Black Fast are streaming their new single “To Propagate The Voide”. The song is off the band’s forthcoming record Terms Of Surrender, out August 7th through eOne Music. Pre-orders are live over on iTunes now.

Terms Of Surrender track listing:

1. “The Keep”
2. “To Propagate The Void”
3. “The Coming Swarm”
4. “Tongues Of Silver”
5. “I Conspire”
6. “Haunted Vigil”
7. “The Fall”
8. “Vacuous Idol”
9. “Until Dust”

Black Fast 1

[via MetalSucks]

%d bloggers like this: