Barb Wire Dolls – “Back In The U.S.S.A.” video stream

Photo by: Roy Braatz

Barb Wire Dolls recently issued a music video for their song, “Back In The U.S.S.A.”. The track is the first single off their brand new album Rub My Mind, due in stores on June 16 through Motörhead Music. The effort was recorded in the Joshua Tree desert at legendary studio Rancho De La Luna with producer Jay Baumgardner (Evanescence, John Fogerty, Bush). Rub My Mind is available for pre-order now here (CD/LP), here (UK, digital), and here (US, digital).

Rub My Mind track listing:

1. “Back In The U.S.S.A.”
2. “If I Fall”
3. “Desert Song”
4. “Hole Of Isolation”
5. “Gold”
6. “Call Me”
7. “We Are Champions”
8. “Edge Of Innocence”
9. “Fade Away”
10. “Contract”
11. “Where Mountains Drink The Wine”
12. “Fire To Burn”
13. “Waiting To Be Lost”
(not featured on vinyl)

[via Kerrang!]