Bad Wolves premiere video for new single “Lifeline”

Band: Bad Wolves
Song: “Lifeline”
Album: Dear Monsters
Release Date: October 29th, 2021
Label: Better Noise Music

Dear Monsters track listing:

  1. “Sacred Kiss”
  2. “Never Be The Same”
  3. “Lifeline”
  4. “Wildfire”
  5. “Comatose”
  6. “Gonme”
  7. “On The Case”
  8. “If Tomorrow Never Comes”
  9. “Springfield Summer”
  10. “House Of Cards”
  11. “Classical”
  12. “In The Middle”