Bad Wolves announce debut record Disobey

Bad Wolves have set May 11th as the release date for their debut full-length, Disobey, through Eleven Seven Music. The album will feature their cover of The Cranberries’ hit “Zombie” (here). Pre-orders are available now on physical and digital formats here. The cover art and track listing can be found below.

Disobey track listing:

1. “Officer Down”
2. “Learn To Live”
3. “No Masters”
4. “Zombie”
(The Cranberries cover)
5. “Run For Your Life”
6. “Remember When”
7. “Better The Devil”
8. “Jesus Slaves”
9. “Hear Me Now”
10. “Truth Or Dare”
11. “The Conversation”
12. “Shape Shifter”
13. “Toast To The Ghost”