Bad Omens debut full-length is officially out through Sumerian Records. You can listen to the record in its entirety below and purchase it on iTunes, Amazon, and Google Play.

Bad Omens track listing:

1. “Glass Houses”
2. “Exit Wounds”
3. “The Worst In Me”
4. “Feral”
5. “Enough, Enough Now”
6. “Malice”
7. “Hedonist”
8. “Broken Youth”
9. “Crawl”
10. “The Letdown”
11. “Reprise (The Sound Of The End)”
12. “The Fountain”

Bad Omens 2