Backtrack detail new album Bad To My World

Band: Backtrack
Album: Bad To My World
Produced by: Nick Jett and Dean Baltulonis (Madball, No Warning)
Recorded at: Wild Arctic Studio
Release Date: November 17th, 2017
Label: Bridge Nine Records

Bad To My World track listing:

1. “War”
2. “One With You”
3. “Bad To My World”
4. “The Deep Is Calling”
5. “Dead At The Core”
6. “Cold-Blooded”
7. “Gutted”
8. “Crooks Die Slow”
9. “Never-Ending Web”
10. “Sanity”