Aversions Crown are currently in the studio working on their debut effort through Nuclear Blast Entertainment, which is due in November. The album titled Tyrant will hit stores on November 14th in Australia and Europe, 17th in the U.K., and 24th in North America. The release will be available in digital as well as physical formats. Above is the lyric video for the Tyrant track “The Glass Sentient” and below you can view the track listing for the effort.

1. Hollow Planet
2. The Glass Sentient
3. Conqueror
4. Vectors
5. Earth Steriliser
6. Avalanche
7. Xenoforms
8. Overseer
9. Controller
10. Faith Collapsing