Auras release “Momenta” music video; stream new record Binary Garden

Band: Auras
Song: “Momenta”
Director: JP Charlebois
Album: Binary Garden
Release Date: July 12th, 2019
Label: eOne Music, Good Fight Music

Guitarist Josh Ligaya commented:

“We had a blast filming in Montreal with JP Charlebois. Thank you to Cosmodome for letting us film in their amazing space museum. Please enjoy part 1 of the music video series!”


Binary Garden track listing:

  1. “Momenta”
  2. “Pseudo Intellect”
  3. “Erode”
  4. “Another Place”
  5. “Whiteout”
  6. “Disenchant”
  7. “The Last Canary”
  8. “The Demoness”
  9. “Essence”
  10. “Abyss”