Audiotopsy’s have premiered their first new song titled “Headshot”. The track is the opener for the band’s full-length debut Natural Causes, which is scheduled for release on August 28th via Napalm Records. Pre-orders can be found at this location. Guitarist Greg Tribbett (Mudvayne, ex-HELLYEAH) said of the band:

“The focus was to write solid, hooky, big riff songs. We didn’t want to sound or look like every other band. It’s not supposed to be regular. We’re all building this vision together. We got a vibe going, you could call it ‘Progressive Hard Rock.’”

Natural Causes track listing:

1. “Headshot”
2. “All We Know”
3. “LYLAB”
4. “The Calling”
5. “H2O (Interlude)”
6. “Swim”
7. “Disguise Your Devils”
8. “Burn the Sky”
9. “Distorted”
10. “Darken the Rainbow”
11. “Frozen Scars”
12. “Natural Causes (Outro)”

Audiotopsy 3

%d bloggers like this: