Audio stream: Stray From The Path – “Kickback” feat. Counterparts’ Brendan Murphy

Band: Stray From The Path
Song: “Kickback” feat. Brendan Murphy
Album: Internal Atomics
Release Date: November 1st, 2019
Label: UNFD

Internal Atomics track listing:

  1. “Ring Leader”
  2. “Kickback” (feat. Brendan Murphy of Counterparts)
  3. “The First Will Be Last”
  4. “Fortune Teller”
  5. “Second Death”
  6. “Beneath The Surface”
  7. “Something In The Water”
  8. “Holding Cells For The Living Dead”
  9. “Double Down” (feat. Matt Honeycutt of Kublai Khan)
  10. “Actions Not Words”