Band: Rain City Drive
Song: “Blood Runs Cold”
Director: Matt Boda
Album: Rain City Drive
Release Date: July 15th, 2022
Label: Thriller Records

The band offers:

‘Blood Runs Cold’ is about not being able to walk away from someone because your connection is so strong that they feel like a part of you.”


Rain City Drive track listing:

  1. “Waiting On You”
  2. “Gardens Of Misery”
  3. “Dreams”
  4. “Dying For”
  5. “Nothing Left”
  6. “Psycho”
  7. “Cutting It Close”
  8. “Blood Runs Cold”
  9. “Eternity”
  10. “Ophelia”
  11. “If I Was Right”