Audio stream: Every Hour Kills – “Illusorian”

Band: Every Hour Kills
Song: “Illusorian” feat. Andrew Ivashchenko (Shokran) & Mattias IA Eklundh
Album: Fragile Machine EP
Release Date: July 6th, 2018

The group said of the EP:

“The new EP titled Fragile Machine to be released on July 6th 2018, explores the questions of what comes next in human evolution. What does it mean to be a human, if consciousness can be stored in a machine?”


  • Bandcamp
  • iTunes
  • Fragile Machine track listing:

    1. “NumLock”
    2. “Aldebaran”
    3. “Illusorian”
    4. “Fragile Machine”
    5. “Death Song”
    6. “NumLock”
    7. “Aldebaran” (Instrumental)
    8. “Illusorian” (Instrumental)
    9. “Fragile Machine” (Instrumental)
    10. “Death Song” (Instrumental)

    [via Gear Gods]