Official press release:

Phoenix-based, rock/metal band, At My Mercy, have announced they will be releasing their debut full-length album this spring, entitled Balance|Symmetry. The album is slated to be released May 25, 2019, and both digital and physical copies are now available for pre-order here.

At My Mercy has released the video for “Fix”, the lead single off of the forthcoming album, via The Noise. Give it a watch and listen here:

On the video, vocalist Robert Radonovich shares:

“We had a lot of fun making this video; I feel like it’s a bit darker.”

Director Shan Dan Horan, shares:

“We made a video that not only touches on the impact of toxic people in your life, but also struggling with depression.”

In support of the upcoming album cycle, At My Mercy will be hitting the road with Famous Last Words and Dayshell in May, kicking things off on May 10 in Covington, KY and wrapping up on June 1 in Indianapolis, IN.

At My Mercy is more than your average band – it’s an immersive metal experience pieced together by five friends to showcase the best parts of the genre they love and share it with the world. What originally started as a handful of metal kids riffing in a garage in Phoenix, Arizona quickly progressed into something deeper as the group began to experiment with taking their personal experiences and using different aspects of the metal genre to craft them into something that would resonate with listeners.

After solidifying their lineup in 2016, the band started to gain traction with their debut single “Alone”, while opening for bands such as Memphis May Fire, The Devil Wears Prada, Ice Nine Kills, Eyes Set To Kill, and a direct support tour with Marina City. The band also had the privilege of performing at the final Warped Tour (Phoenix, AZ date) in the summer of 2018. Their first full-length record, produced and recorded by Matt Good of From First to Last, is set to be released early 2019 through The Orchard.

Balance|Symmetry track listing:

  1. “Intro”
  2. “The Change”
  3. “Sink”
  4. “Bled”
  5. “Decay”
  6. “Fix”
  7. “Interlude”
  8. “Passion”
  9. “Not a Chance”
  10. “Where Can I Call Home”
  11. “Energy”
  12. “In the Dark”

5/10 – Covington, KY | Legends Bar & Venue
5/11 – Harrisburg, PA | The Champ
5/12 – Providence, RI | Alchemy
5/13 – Amityville, NY | Revolution Bar
5/14 – Brooklyn, NY | Kingsland
5/15 – Trenton, NJ | Championship
5/16 – Richmond, VA | Canal Club
5/17 – Fayetteville, NC | Drunk Horse Pub
5/19 – Orlando, FL | Soundbar
5/21 – Tampa, FL | Crowbar
5/22 – Acworth, GA | Connect Live
5/24 – Corpus, Christi, TX | House of Rock
5/25 – Austin, TX | Dirty Dog
5/26 – Dallas, TX | Prophet
5/27 – Oklahoma City, OH | 89th St.
5/28 – St. Louis, MO | Fubar
5/29 – Des Moines, IA | Vaudeville Mews
5/30 – St. Paul, MN | Amsterdam
5/31 – Madison, WI | Annex
6/01 – Indianapolis, IN | Citadel

At My Mercy is:

Robert Radonovich – vocals
Josh Kasten – guitar
Casey Jeffers – bass
Mitch Hosier – drums
Frankie Ghiloni – guitar

%d bloggers like this: