Artery Recordings release music sampler featuring Conquer Divide, Wildways, Heartaches, She Must Burn, Message To The Masses, and more

Official press release:

Artery Recordings is pleased to present our free Artery All Year Music Sampler! Featuring songs from 18 bands all across the globe, this compilation has the best of metal and hardcore. This sampler showcases singles from our newer international signings, including progressive metal quintet Set on End (“Dark Beyond”) and Swedish hardcore outfit Heartaches (“Deathlist”). With a loyal fanbase and several releases under their belt, Australian heavy-hitters Capture the Crown are also back with their brand new single, “The Lake”. As well as highlighting Artery’s international influx, the compilation also includes new music from hardcore veterans, such as metalcore mavericks Kublai Khan (“Life For A Life”) and mosh-metal pioneers On Broken Wings (“Dragging Weight”). This new sampler has the heaviest of the heavy, as well as more melodic jams with soaring clean vocals, offered by the likes of the ever-soulful Slaves (“Winter Everywhere”) and the all-female Conquer Divide (“What’s Left Inside”). With singles from weathered game-changers and newcomers, this free compilation will definitely bring the heavy and leave you wanting more.

The Artery Recordings All Year Music Sampler is available for free here!

Artery All Year track listing:

1. Conquer Divide – “What’s Left Inside”
2. Wildways – “Princess”
3. Slaves – “Winter Everywhere”
(feat. Tilian Pearson of Dance Gavin Dance)
4. Capture The Crown – “The Lake”
5. Spoken – “Beyond The Stars”
6. Crystal Lake – “Prometheus”
7. She Must Burn – “Possessed”
8. Set On End – “Dark Beyond”
9. Entheos – “New Light”
10. Heartaches – “Deathlist”
(feat. Tyler of Traitors)
11. Message To The Masses – “Open Your Eyes”
12. Kublai Khan – “Life For A Lie”
(feat. Mat Bruso of Bury Your Dead)
13. On Broken Wings – “Dragging Weight”
14. Falsifier – “I Am Death”
15. Altered Perceptions – “Ruin”
(feat. Alex Koehler of Chelsea Grin)
16. Phinehas – “Forever West”
17. iwrestledabearonce – “Green Eyes”
18. For The Win – “I’m Still Standing”

Artery Recordings 1

Artery Recordings 2