Arch Enemy detail covers album, Covered In Blood

Swedish melodic metallers Arch Enemy recently unveiled the cover art and track listing for their forthcoming covers album Covered In Blood. The effort, which brings together the group’s covers from over the years, is scheduled for release on January 18th through Century Media Records.

Pre-orders are available now here. You can also take in their cover of Tears For Fears’ “Shout” below. The track was released on their “Reason To Believe” single, which arrived earlier this month.

Covered In Blood track listing:

  1. Shout” (Tears For Fears cover)
  2. Back To Back” (Pretty Maids cover)
  3. Shadow On The Wall” (Mike Oldfield cover)
  4. Breaking The Law” (Judas Priest cover)
  5. Nitrad” (Moderat Likvidation cover)
  6. When The Innocent Die” (Anti-Cimex cover)
  7. Warsystem” (Skitslickers cover)
  8. Armed Revolution” (Skitslickers cover)
  9. Spräckta Snutskallar” (Skitslickers cover)
  10. The Leader (Of The Fuckin’ Assholes)” (Skitslickers cover)
  11. City Baby Attacked By Rats” (G.B.H. cover)
  12. Warning” (Discharge cover)
  13. The Zoo” (Scorpions cover)
  14. Wings Of Tomorrow” (Europe cover)
  15. The Oath” (Kiss cover)
  16. The Book Of Heavy Metal” (Dream Evil cover)
  17. Walk In The Shadows” (Queensrÿche cover)
  18. Incarnated Solvent Abuse” (Carcass cover)
  19. Kill With Power” (Manowar cover)
  20. Symphony Of Destruction” (Megadeth cover)
  21. Aces High” (Iron Maiden cover)
  22. Scream Of Anger” (Europe cover)
  23. Starbreaker” (Judas Priest cover)
  24. The Ides Of March” (Iron Maiden cover)