Arcane Existence share full-album stream of Colossus

Band: Arcane Existence
Album: Colossus
Release Date: August 20th, 2021
Label: Self-released

Speaking of the album, the group offered:

Colossus is a journey through a mystical land following a cult’s quest towards reaching the Colossus castle. Each song paints a different phase of the cultists’ internal conflicts of breaking through their own mind’s illusions. The lore of Colossus is told through hauntingly angelic singing and inhumanly dynamic gutturals. Melodic piano and dramatic layers of orchestrations trace the lingering and thematic guitars that create the magical sound space. The foundation of Colossus is driven by the ritualistically thunderous drums and rhythmic dark bass. Colossus is an intense cultivation of Arcane Existence’s sound and represents the collaborative effort as a full band for the first time.”


Colossus track listing:

  1. “Mystic”
  2. “Sovereign Blood”
  3. “Transmutation”
  4. “Formation”
  5. “Conclave”
  6. “Scroll of Augury”
  7. “The Altar”
  8. “Enchantment”
  9. “Castle on the Hill”
  10. “Conducting the Scourge”
  11. “Colossus”
  12. “Beneath Withered Stone”
  13. “A Light Between Realms”

[via Distorted Sound]