Animal Youth streaming debut album Animal in its entirety

Post-punk trio Animal Youth‘s debut full-length Animal is available to stream in its entirety. Take the record in below courtesy of Music & Riots. It was released this past Friday, May 26th through Weyrd Son Records, from whom you can purchase it at this location.

Animal track listing:

1. “Darkest Place”
2. “Rainy Day”
3. “Eat You Alive”
4. “Feeling”
5. “Love You When You’re Dead”
6. “To Burn”
7. “Sunday”
8. “In Heaven”
9. “You Don’t Know Love”