Ancst detail new record Ghosts Of The Timeless Void, stream first single “Unmasking The Imposters”

Official press release:

March 2nd the new album and Lifeforce Records debut Ghosts Of The Timeless Void by Berlin’s blackened hardcore outfit Ancst drops. Here you can now find the first new track entitled “Unmasking The Imposters” off the new effort:

Pre-orders are available now via the following links:

  • Impericon
  • EMP
  • iTunes
  • Nuclear Blast
  • Ghosts Of The Timeless Void track listing:

    1. “Dying Embers”
    2. “Shackles Of Deceny”
    3. “Concrete Veins”
    4. “Revelation Of Deformity”
    5. “Unmasking The Imposters”
    6. “Of Gallows And Pyres”
    7. “Quicksand”
    8. “Republic Of Hatred”
    9. “Dysthymia”
    10. “Sanctity”
    11. “Self-Portrait”