Amoth release “Tattered Wings” music video

Amoth have release a music video for their new track “Tattered Wings”. The song is off the band’s sophomore full-length Revenge, which is out now in Finland and due February 19th internationally via Inverse Records.

Revenge track listing:

1. “Die Young”
2. “…And So They Fueled These Veins With Chaos”
3. “Shadow Of The Beast”
4. “Tattered Wings”
5. “For The Moon And Mercury”
6. “Till The End”
7. “Road To Ruins”
8. “Children Of The Night”
9. “Revenge”

Amoth 2