Amorphis have released a lyric video for a new song from their upcoming full-length Under The Red Cloud titled “Death Of A King”. The track features numerous guest appearances that include Eluveitie flute-player Chrigel Glanzmann, Soen’s Martin Lopez on percussion, and Aleah Standbridge of TreesOf Eternity providing additional vocals. The Jens Bogren (Opeth, Katatonia) produced effort is scheduled for a September 4th release via Nuclear Blast. Pre-orders are available now through the label here and come with an instant download of the new song.

Under The Red Cloud track listing:

1. “Under The Red Cloud”
2. “The Four Wise Ones”
3. “Bad Blood”
4. “The Skull”
5. “Death Of A King”
6. “Sacrifice”
7. “Dark Path”
8. “Enemy At The Gates”
9. “Tree Of Ages”
10. “White Night”
11. “Come The Spring” (digipak/LP bonus)
12. “Winter’s Sleep” (digipak/LP bonus)

Amorphis 1

%d bloggers like this: